Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Give a little bit

I was thinking of my sleeping habits.The month of May and June were awful.I was going to bed arond 2 and waking up around 4.Sometmes a bit earlier,but always around the same time.The last night my sweet love was alive ....he went to bed around 2:15 and died around 4-4:30.This month I cant get enough sleep.It seems as though thats all I have the energy to do after I get done working and what not.And it makes sense because the summer he left me....thats all i did in the month of July.All i did was sleep,and cry and get fucked up.I miss him like crazy and wish i could just go away.Make my head stop working,just do something.I worked out a bit longer today,get some of the anger out,my body is sore,but my heart hurts the worst.

7:46 p.m. - 2006-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry