Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pick me last

I cant wait to get the hell out of this town.The kids dad is somewhat homeless.He moved all of their stuff up north and put it in storage and is staying with his wifes family.It sounds to me that he is going to move up north,why else would he put all of his stuff in storage?If he moves....I move.I need to get away from all the cokeheads around here.My best friends are now cokeheads.They stay up for days,they stay up for days and have no care in the world.Last summer they were not like this.Last summer we sat outside my house,drank some beers and smoked some pot.This summer?All they care about is shoving shit up their nose.They beg for it.I feel left out of everything.Like I cant have any normal friends anymore.I feel alone.The "friend"is no better.He says that potheads are just as bad...I disagree.And he ony says it because he sells the shit.I want out.I want out of this fucking town.I want out of the friendships.I want out of everything.I want out.

6:42 p.m. - 2006-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry