Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no long entries anymore

*And the sky opened*
*for the clouds*


I thought about him all day today and how weird last night all seemed to be.And this morning.And how he didnt leave a message because he didnt call me.How he didnt even really look at me when he walked into the bar last night.How cokeheadwhore bartender left and not 5 minutes later,he came in.How when me and the lesbians came back from the tiki bar with Joe Dirt and his wonderful car,he talked to me.And the lesbians found coke in the bathroom at the bar.I keep thinking about the Vernage and the coke and all that comes with it.And I think I know why everything seemed so weird.And how everything all matches up.And I think that I really dont like it.


**All I wanna do
is get closer to you**


The sky opened up for the clouds today.It was beautiful.I went outside while I was at work and looked up to the clouds and there were so many different ones.And the sky was so delightful.And so many colors and different things going on.The lightning was something beyond explaining.It was one of the most beautiful things I have seen in a long time.And I came home to unanswered calls and unsaid messages,
and I sat watching the news and all the tornando coverage.And even stood outside for a brief moment.And let the rain just do its job.And I thought that I was pretty cool being alone in this so called "home",wondering what I would do if one actually hit.And what would I take downstairs with me?Would I have enough time?And I did this after I came from outside.After the rain took over me.And I thought I was cool because here I sat,with all these massive thoughts and my head,smoking my bowl,during this torando watch...warning whatever.And geez,I was pretty fucking calm.

10:34 p.m. - 2005-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry