Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Talking to the sleep

I told him last night,my head spinning with the effects of beer,me laying there naked on my side with his arms around me.I told him.I told him that I think I might love him and if I dont then its something just as strong.Because what I feel,what I felt,gets my butterflies going. And I told him never to hurt me ever again,that I care for him.That I adore him.That he is a beautiful person.He asked me if the age is an issue.I replied with "age is what you make it".And as he slept and I waited for his snore,I told him just what I needed.About the love.About the feeling.About the uncertainty of it all.About how I love laying there next to him,about how I was waiting for his snore.And he smiled.He smiled cause he had no clue,but he was happy.And so was I.

8:38 a.m. - 2005-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry