Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sweet moanings

I dont know how to react to any of this.To all the massive mumblings going through my head.To the constent craziness of it all.To the head banging.To the pain,to the hurt,to the truth to the lies.To the everyday wonders of smiling.To just everything.To daily fricken life.I dont know,Im pretty disappointed in myself.For falling.For giving it all"just one more".For wanting and needing things I dont and shouldnt and cant have.

*would it change
your life*
Mr.Matt is wasted tonight.Driving home from Madison and he loves me.Dear sweet Joe has gotten himself a good case of the sweet thing called chlamydia.The lesbians have been fighting.Everything seems to be falling apart.The Vernage...that sweet wine from Italy,has turned into Boones Farm,and what can I do?What can I do but just sit here and watch and fall apart as well?

11:07 p.m. - 2005-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry