Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On a jet plane

I did it last night.I gave him the pictures back and made him leave.I came home this morning from dropping the child off at school and there was a note in my mailbox.He said that he has been carring them around for 4-5 years now.And that they were "special"to him,and that the girl cheated on him and the guy that she cheated on him with actually took the pictures.What kind of person walks around for 5 years with pictures of a fucking vagina in his pocket?For 5 years?I feel bad.I feel awful.But what else can i do?My plane takes off in 15 hours and I cant wait.I cant wait to get the fuck out of here and leave all the trash behind....until I return of course.

4:07 p.m. - 2006-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry