Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back from the woods

Im going to make "keepsake" boxes for anyone who has ever made a difference in my life.I am going to put the little odds and ends in these boxes,and when I feel a little under the weather..I am going to take out these keepsake boxes, and go through all the little things,all those little things that made me smile.My vacation was a blast.We had so much fun just hanging out and getting to know each other.We drank alot.We probably drank to much.And we talked...we talked alot,never to much though.And I learned alot from him.About communication,about trust,about family.About him.I really think that he would give me the world if he could.We had so much fun that it was pathetic.We laughed and laughed til our stomaches hurt.We talked about past relationships,
we talked about family and kids,about whatever we could think of.And it was nice.It was nice to get the hell away from everything and just let go and be yourself.

3:06 p.m. - 2006-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry