Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what happened?

Its just not the same.I think he knows it...I feel it.Who knows if it can change?Who really cares?Something happened.I cant explain the feeling I had tonight but it was different,he was different,at lease he felt different.Or maybe it was and is just me.Something is happening and I dont know what it is,what it was...what it is going to be but its all different,the only thing that isnt different?I just want to sleep.For a long time,that way I dont haveto feel.

10:55 p.m. - 2006-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry