Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lets think this over

I know what my problem has been.I took a four day binge and stopped going to the "situation".And I was doing so damn good for a while there.So now that I have realized that I hate my body,I hate myself when i dont go and do the healthy thing,I once again start today.This time though I wont stop or take a little"break".I also gave up smoking and its quite fucking hard,yet getting easier as the days go by.Which brings me right back to the "situation"...I do NOT want to gain weight because i stopped smoking,I would perfer to be healthy and stay that way.Funny how almost a week of not sleeping will make you come to your senses huh?Well...we will see where my mind will be at tomorrow.



8:02 a.m. - 2006-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry