Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the crush

*Guard yourself from
evil temptations*

So thats what my fortune said.And I saved it,maybe cause I needed to be reminded.I went to Pick-n-save today,saw my crush.That same stupid crush I have had for a long time,before Kyle.So I saw him and I stared and I wondered what it would be like to meet him,and would I act stupid?And I wanted to stay longer,but really didnt need anything else.And I wondered if maybe he thinks of me when he sees me.Because i have caught him a couple of times over the past couple years looking at me.And even when I bumped into him that one time....I was speechless and so was he.


+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


7:58 p.m. - 2005-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry