Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

long good-bye

*truth is nothing yet*

I think its time for me to let go of thinking that I could lead a normal life.Instead of so called letting go to anything other then that...just let go of thinking of letting go.Im doneIm done pretending.Im done thinking.I am just fucking done.I thought it would be nice to have a friend,a friend to actually talk to.I dont need that shit.I am so better off on my own.In my own little happy place.In my own place.

*the breath thats true*

Amanda got fired yesterday.For credit card fraud.She didnt tell me.Two out of the three managers told me.And told me not to tell anyone that they told me cause they could lose their job.So why did you fucking tell me?Because I could care less?Because maybe I do care?Well,I wish I could tell them that I really dont fucking care if she got fired,or that they could get fired.I dont fucking care.Its not my job to care.It never was.


6:02 p.m. - 2005-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry