Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

goodbye magical wonders

It wasent soppouse to be like this.It wasent soppouse to be like anything.It was just soppouse to "be".I havent had a best friend in a long time.Maybe 10 years or so.It bothers me sometimes,other times I could care less.This is one of those times that it does bother me.

~strange you never knew~

I took all of them off my wall.And ripped a couple.The big poster I tore down with a force I havent had in a while.Funny how my pictures helped me before.Laying in my bed at night and staring at them.At their magical place.Where ever that place was.So I took them down.They dont do the job anymore.They havent for a while.And truthfully,I am sick of looking at them all.

6:29 p.m. - 2005-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry