Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No better

What do you do?When you get so sad,yet so happy?Which way do you go?The one that leads you?What if its a 50/50 thing?What if you were torn?What if you had to chose one?What if you had to choose between the one that made you into a person who loved your alone time,loved being by yourself,yet hated your air...hating your enviroment?Hating everyone around you?Would you choose that?Or what if you were this beautiful thing...this human that attracts attention and only acts as though its all okay,and you cant be by yourself yet you love your air and your enviroment?Which way would you go?Think about it.I dont know,I like my alone time,but I hate it,wish I could spend some time alone with someone who feels the same way.Time alone with someone.I dont know which way things are going,yet I need to change.I need time alone.I need to spend time alone with someone else.But I cant do it with someone who dosent realize that I am there,or happens to notice that I am not really happy with things.Yet,I dont want to get myself to hate my air,my enviroment,I dont want to like being alone.I dont deserve it.

12:46 a.m. - 2006-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry