Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last til the end

*Whats the Deal with
My brain?***?***?***?***?


I cant let someone get me down,I do know that I am much better,that I deserve more...I do,but how do you accept that feeling?How do you move on without accepting it?I dont know.Sometimes I feel great...just like I am the only one in this world,thats how great I feel and I love it,but it dosent last.And then I wish that I could be looked at in that certain way,that i could be breathed on in that certain way,that I could feel their hands against my cheek at night.That I could feel like I was that one person that catches everyones eye.That I could just feel beautiful,but who really loves someone that much?Who really actually loves a person that much and dosent end up hurting them?

1:02 a.m. - 2006-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry