Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the fourth is gone

Went to the uncles for the third.Had a blast.Seems now that I am offically "grown"I get to smoke pot with the cousins.Everyone was pretty wasted.We waved at passing cars,yelled"HHHEEEYYYY" to them and almost lost all of our voices.My family is a blast.I wonder why I never noticed that before.I saw something bothersome on the fourth.As I sat and handed out brats,I saw someone that I knew but just couldnt place from where,it only tookme about 3 seconds.It was Josh's sisters husband.With their daughter and of course to me an unknown female.His sister was killed last July third.And as I searched the crowd for him,I wondered who she was.It wasent until I saw him again,did I know who she was.Maybe.Their kiss told me something.Their kissed told me alot.I wondered how Josh felt,how her husband felt.How he felt kissing her.And she looked nothing like his wife.She looked nothing like Joshs sister.She looked like a whore to me.Someone who was using his weakness to get to his things.His sister and her husband owned their own nice house,they owned a nice trailer,some ATVS,and who knows what else.But as I was judging this girl,I also thought that I was being stupid.I too,was in his place.I too have had numerous relationships only to find each one not being good enough.And if thats what he is going through,he still has a way to go,but then again maybe not.I dont talk to anyone anymore.I dont se Josh,so how would I know.And by judging any of this....is not good.Its not my buisness,but yet when I saw him with his daughter,and then without her kissing his girlfriend,I did feel for him.I too know the feeling.And yes,life does go on even if it hurts those around you as well as yourself.

_____Change __Of __Pace___________

Im going to Summerfest tomorrow,to see the Violent Femmes and I am hyped.Took Thursday off just so i wouldnt haveto deal with not being able to get wasted.Not like that has ever stopped me before...but this is going to be good.As long as it dosent rain,and if it does,I will still have a blast screaming my lungs out.And ignoring all around me but the sound of some Violent Femmes

8:43 p.m. - 2005-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry