Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

family bondage

I had a fun time with the familt tonight.The whole annual 4th of July deal.We woooooed at cars,waved the flag.I stole my uncles smokes plus his beer.And then comes along this punk.Well maybe not a punk,.,,my aunt did point out that he drives a nice car and he is in the army.All the while I was thinking....this is your sons friend....my cousins friend.Whatever.He wanted and probably still needs a peice of ass.He didnt get it.Ileft,The cousin brought me home and I am just fine now.I haveto get up in the early A.M. whichis great.So everyone from Racine....STOP AT THE V.F.W....I will give ya a brat.I will be the one that is handing them out and I am going to wear my cow girls hat just so I can say "YAHOOO..happy 4th of july"

12:30 a.m. - 2005-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry