Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good enough

I thought about him tonight.How I didnt listen to that one "last"message.How maybe I shouldve.Because if i did...then maybe i would know for sure if its all over.Maybe then I would realize that 9 months actually were wasted.I love him...I know i do.I just cant do this.I cant do any of it.Especially now that I found what I found.Regardless...I would not be able to think differently.He could tell me a thousand lies,and i would still beleive him.It wouldnt matter.All because the trust is till lingering.Theres a part of me that trusts him totally still.I know in the back of my head that I shouldnt...i do know this,yet the feelings tell me so much more differently.There can be no explanation for this,but Ill tell ya what.If he gave me just ONE...it would probably be good enough,yet since i didnt listen to that one "last"message...I will never know if it is good enough.

8:57 p.m. - 2006-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry