Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I got friends

I called Lupe tonight.He wants to bring me to Virgina Beach.How cool is that?He told me that he wants to leave on a Thursday and come back on a Monday.I could do that.I need to do that.maybe not with some guy but I need to get the fuck out of here.I am going nuts with the Vern situation and everything else.Tomorrow I haveto write a check out for $235 as well as a check for 124,so getting the fuck away is a fantastic idea right now.I am sure that it wont happen but if it can...it will.Cause I need to go away for a bit and start something new.Whatever that means.

8:32 p.m. - 2006-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry