Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When I look at the stars

because I have been wasted for what seems like forever(more shall come),I thought tonight would be an "easy"night even though I did go to the bar...just not to get fucked up.I read alot of this thing tonight.ALOT.More then I have ever did probably.And because I have been so wasted,I am letting people more into me.More into my life.Its like a journey kindof thing.Ha.And I have actually been thinking of letting these people know about this place.This place that is me.This place I love.Most know about it.Most know that I type alot.That I have this kindof place.I just dont tell them where this place is,yet I have been thinking about it for quite some time now.And now that I have spent this easy so called night at home,why would I ever think that?

1:13 a.m. - 2005-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry