Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And they are coming

Work has been awful lately.Not really but since I have been wasted these past couple days,I cant seem to catch up on sleep.And still go to work.Thats probably not a good thing,but whatever.Yesterday at work alot happened.Like crazy shit all day long.Just crazy.And I thought about it later last night after I heard some more stories about the day,and jesus,I couldnt believe that that all happened in one day.And that I didnt realize that it was all day long.It was just a long fucking day.And I never really felt like that.And I liked it.I got a complaint yesterday.The lady even called.I remember her because her name was Elizabeth Taylor.And she fucking called cause I forgot to take her coupon off her check.Um..okay yet the service was good,right bitch?And then someone complained about their server "didnt bring their bread in time".Its free,shut up.And my first cigarette of the day,ending up,just being able to light it until I saw this old lady just go dowm.She fell.I thought for no reason.I mean,there was nothing in her way.She just fell.And had this massive cut on her head.Blood everywhere,it was wicked.And I freaked.I ran inside the star and freaked.Ran up to the manager and told him I needed him.I was worried.I was freaked.And some lady tried to steal 2 beers.And my boss had to chase her in the parking lot.And no one was tipping well at all.And the fireworks of this all...the whole "BOOM",the whole heart starts pumping quickly,your breathing gets heavier,the whole "POW" to all of this?Was the coke and vomit in the womans bathroom.Wow.What a fucking day.But whatever.It dosent matter.It was a blast.And it was funny.And it makes you forget about the other shit. *Lets Crack Down *On This Town (a public service annoucement)

10:16 p.m. - 2005-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry