Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Money Tree

My nice new car?Yea...my neighborhood is filled with crackheads,I am sure that I have mentioned this all before,not to mention the homeless shelter they opened up not even 5 minutes in walking mode from here.Which may I bring up...it makes a huge difference since they have opened it up,all of a sudden we have crackheads and freaks walking into the bar asking people for money.Anyways,I went to bed early last night,thought it would be nice to sleep in this morning and what happens?I get a call from the mom.Did I know that my windows were busted out?Why the hell would I?Im sleeping....thats what most people do at 7 in the morning,so as i was outside looking at the mess that I woke up to,I yelled and woke the whole fucking neighborhood up.I yelled"Fucking crackheads"as well as.."why dont we open up some more FUCKING shelters"and of course"This FUCKING neighborhood sucks"followed by last but not lease"FUCKING CRACKHEADS".I dont understand why people haveto be pieces of shit.I dont get how people can just do things like that for kicks,or why people think I piss out money every freaking day.Needless to say,I am getting it fixed today,yet had to miss the first half of my shift today...wonderful,after all,I piss out money.On other notes,the Vernage and I will probably not last.Thats awful to say huh?Its been weird,between both of us,his phone got stolen out of his car the other night...go figure since it was parked right down the block from me,down the block from the shelter and of course parked where all the crackheads can see,anyways,he called me last night to tell me all of this,and said that he was just going to stay at home for the night.I will admit that i dont do my half in this relationship.I dont call him ever really...and stopping in at his apartment just wont happen because who knows what kind of drug fun is going on in his place,so he does most of the calling and hanging out with me.I think it is understandable that I dont go to his house,yet he dosent know that I dont go there because of the drug situation,anyways,so last night he tells me this,and I am fine with it,yet I know that he is going to just sit back and whack off,thats fine...I dont need to get laid anyways right?Its been really weird with us the last couple weeks,maybe because I was feeling gross,maybe because he didnt pay any attention to me,maybe because I am changing.Who knows,but I really dont think that it is going to last much longer.I want to cut down on the drinking and getting fucked up....thats pretty much what he does.And I cant expect him to change,and he met me when all I wanted to do was get fucked up,so it all makes sense if it ends.Like I have said before,I am going to spend a little more time thinking about myself and the things I need to change,and if that is one thing that is meant to change,then I will accept it and just do what I need to do and keep on going.

10:37 a.m. - 2006-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry