Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what!!??

*twinkle twinkle little smut
now I spank your naughty butt**


I joined a swingers deal tonight.I noticed how I tend to get tired of fucking someone...how being with the same person for a certain amount of time just kindof makes me feel like shit.Yet here I am...I like females,I like males,and the group thing?It does turn me on.I just cant express me.I can not express myself.But I want to...I need to.I get mad a stupid Vern for looking,for wishing,for wantng...yet me?I love dirty shit.I want to explore alot.And I am not going to be ashamed about any of it...but I need to acceot it before I can be a part of what he needs.

2:18 a.m. - 2006-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry