Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

voted as being crazy

**Youve Got All Night**

Polaroid night was cool.We have good pictures,the drunker we got the more we took.And it all started out slow.Kindof like"this sucks"but it got good.And everyone,I mean everyone was so happy just to get their picture taken.It was fun,being dorks with polaroid camaras,taking pictures of the drunken folk.

**Follow Words**

Fifty five chevy guy talked to me all night,or maybe I talked to him.Who knows but I found out some things about the Vernage.Some I knew,like how he is crazy about me,and some I didnt.And the ones that I didnt know about were still OKAY.None of them bothered me.And at the the end of the night when I almost beat up this guy,and Vern stepped between us and told him that he disrespected his girlfriend,I knew that those things that didnt bother me,didnt even matter to me and thats why I enjoy the fifty five chevy guy.

12:52 a.m. - 2005-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry