Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuckable and loveable?

I ended up making his home into mine Saturday night.I went to Joeys seen as didnt want to see cokeheadwhore bartender and I really didnt want to go to Joeys either but thought I would give it one more chance.Good thing I did.I left the bar with a bar friend and went to another bar and after the bar friend dropped me off at home,I got in my car and went to the Vernage,and I felt stupid because here it is at bar closing time and I was wasted.He wasent mad,how could he be?I fucked his brains out.He fucked my brains out.We fucked each other.And I woke up on his couch covered with a blanket only to come to find out that neither of us knew why I was there but he said that he covered me up and even watched me sleep.And he did it all after he fucked me which makes it even better.


5:44 p.m. - 2005-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry