Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The joys of sex

Went out with Mr.Joe last night,Matt met us for our happy hour but had to leave so he could try to get laid.Took Joe back to my house,got stoned again and went to the bar.And how fun was that?Joe and I walked to the lesbians when Vern drove.We sat there for a while and Vern and I left and can I just say that I should not be sexually fustrated at all,but jesus fucking christ,I think he does way to many drugs or its just me.Our sex is beautiful,our sex is massive,our sex is strong,but I think he gets off on me getting off and I get off if he gets off and it just isnt happening.Or maybe we are always way to drunk to actually get off but its starting to piss me off.I think I can go on for hours and so can he,but thats it.Thats all we do,is have sex,neither of us gets off,we just kindof give up after awhile,fake it,turn over and go to sleep.Last night as I was laying there spinning,we just kindof held each other and knew that we couldnt do it.We knew it wasent worth the effort,but I had alot of effort in me,I had some sort of great feeling building up in me and I needed to let it out.And we did,we both let ourselves go,and the sex was awesome,yet there was no "kaboom",no
"pow",once again roll over and close the eyes and just pass out.And I dont know if its me or him,I dont know if maybe I am just not putting enough effort into it,but I fucking try.And I pretty much let him have his way,I let him take me any way he wants and there should be no reason to try so hard.So maybe I am sexually fustrated a little,maybe I just need another round of the Vernage,but either way,I always seem to get my "kaboom"my "pow",but it would be kindof fun to get it from him,or at lease give it to him.

7:35 a.m. - 2005-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry