Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

!!!ALERT....ALERT!!!

<><><><>out the window><><><><

Seems as though the*star* is getting out of hand.Theres so much shit going on in that place that I haveto be in a good mood daily.Just because its not my shit.And because its not my shit I dont haveto deal with it.And I think that its wonderful to know that all the shit that is going on.....has nothing to do with me.

<><><>louder_________LOUDER<><><>

I slept like shit last night,So naturally,me being me,and me not liking the whole idea of being tired and actually feeling it,went on my little spurt of jet alerts.I whipped around the*star*as if it was on fire.I talked a mile a minute and smiled as if thats how my face was soppouse to look.And I didnt even notice the food.Instead I kept myself busy.Watching.Doing things while watching.

4:06 p.m. - 2005-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry