Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the worms came out to play

I sat around today thinking of what was said last night.Half of me smiles when the other half just says.....bla.I thought about the numerous times I called him last night and what an asshole i feel like.Not that it really matters,at lease it shouldnt.

you would really
++ know ++
what its like

I noticed stretch marks today.Ones I never noticed.Maybe because they werent there and now I am just gradually becoming bigger before my very eyes.I also noticed my boobs.And yea...I liked them.I have them.And I have always wanted them but now I wished I had my small ones back.Back when I was small.And that all took me to a different thought.A thought that made me think a whole bunch of different thoughts.And that made me know that I was losing it.


*A pocket full of posies*

I put a jar outside today,to catch the rain.So I could water my aloe plant with it.Since its soppouse to be the best for plants.And I guess I couldve put the aloe out with the other two but my aloe probably wouldve fell over and then I would haveto freak out about it.I also thought that a jar catching the rain sounded pretty cool.I also didnt want to freak out.

*if you cant hold on*

So i didnt really get why he liked that plant so much.Its a bitch to take care off.And I take care of that one...I still take care of the others just not like *the aloe*.I mean...jesus,I had to rig it pretty badly just so it didnt keep falling over.And thats the thing with those.The fucking get all big and all they do is fall.Maybe I am just taking care of it the wrong way.I dont know.Maybe i have it in the wrong pot.But he had it in that pot and it never fell over for him.Maybe I am just not a plant person and should just give up on loving it.

7:33 p.m. - 2005-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry