Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The squrrials are falling

Walked the dogs today.A nice little stroll on this nice little day.They can be hard to handel at times,especially if there is another dog or something.But I had to walk them.I had to walk them past the bar...oh...just in case.They attacked a squrrial,that was in the street....already dead,but it didnt look like it got ran over,it looked as though it just fell from the sky.And so on I walked,thinking about it,and because I wasent paying attention,the dogs pulled me away from my thoughts into another one.Thjis time Skynyrd picked it up while Xena was trying to get at it too.It was already dead.Laying in the grass,By the electrical pole.It didnt look like it was hurt other then it being dead.It looked as though it to,fell from the sky.And so as I yelled at both dogs telling them that it was yucky and that it was already dead,I looked back to see it in the middle of the sidewalk,and if I find out anyone is shooting any kind of b.b.guns or whatever at MY squrrials,Im going to kill them.And leave them just as they left my little animal friends.My good mood is leaving the building.I havent seen him for almost a week and I really dont want to look like I am desperate by going to the bar and seeing him,especially with my so called lovely black eye.Oh yes,the good mood has left the building and will return shortly I am sure.As for the people in my neighborhood,dont you dare fuck with my little animal friends.

7:16 p.m. - 2005-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry