Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Write it on the door

His friend said that I was *crushing*on him,and I laughed and said I wasent.It sucks to crush on someone.Today i went to Pic-n-sav,only to NOT see my little crush there,and then I walked the dogs passed the bar,only not to have someone walk out and say"hey".And then I sat on the parents porch,just to watch that bar....just in case.A simple glance of him would of made me all funny.It wouldve made me squeeze my hands to a fist and smile.But I didnt get any of it today.Now I understand the whole concept of *crush*

10:00 p.m. - 2005-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry