Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Never ending night

I hate him for doing what he did to me.
I know it all sounds stupid and that I said I wasent going to dwell over it,and Im really not,but why would he do that?I mean didnt he say that he loved me?Didnt he make me feel?Didnt he remind me at times?Didnt he make me smile?Didnt those butterflies come alive again?Didnt he make me feel something?I am not dwelling,Im angry.Angry that I fell for it all again.Angry that I thought I could have something.Angry that I felt.Angry that I allowed him to pick up the tiny shreds of my heart and place them back to where they belong.And angry that I allowed him to place them where they belong.


**Itchy Skin*


I think I will get a background.Some clouds.Nothing to "painful"just some clouds.Enough clouds to cover up my rest in peace one.So right between the heart and the locket....up in the clouds..his name will go there,where he is.And it will all make sense.He holds the key,yet my locket is opened enough to let someone in.After all...he is there.In the clouds.Teaching me everyday to open my heart up a bit more.

9:44 p.m. - 2005-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry