Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drugged hurt

*You dont always show your
sweet side**

At work today I was thinking about stupid Vern.And the other night.How I hung out with Tony and his brother for most of the night and kindof deserted Vern for the most part.And how its funny that it just kindof all happened to the both of us.I mean,I didnt really care that I was hanging out with people other then him and he didnt care if he shoved shit up his nose.I think thats what happens when it turns into more then sex.Love gets confused.He brought that up one night.About how we useto do it right in the parking lot.And I remembered,and what happened to it all kindof thing?Thats when things were different though.When it was just all sex and nothing else.Before I knew about him before he knew about me.Before we learned about each other.


**Cause Ive seen your sweet side**

My tat didnt even really hurt yesterday.He did the whole key,but didnt touch up the heart yet....thats still to come.And he says to me"next time we will talk about the background
and I just smiled.And as I WALKED home...oh yes..I walked because my stupid gas gauge dosent work so I ran out of gas,I was thinking of how much my heart hurt,yet how the key didnt.So maybe I will get a background.The pain cant be that bad right?At lease thats what I thought because I really thought that the key would be awful,yet it really wasent that bad.I can do this right?I can cover up certain things.I can cover up the hurt and the pain.With something entirely else.

8:35 p.m. - 2005-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry