Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A tat story

**What If I Got It Wrong*

So I hung out with Tadd all day and all night.And all he did was say stupid remarks to me all night,so I left the lesbians in a quick hurry tonight.Before he relaized I was gone kindof thing.But I think I met someone who I chat to online.And that was somewhat of a trip and a half.And I am sure that I made a fool out of myself,but whatever.So I got my tat done today.....no not really.I got the OUTLINE done today.Oh my fricken god...this is just the outline?Okay..I have done this before,but today when he started the gun up and started...and after about 30 minutes on just the one...I started to get worried a bit.Jesus,I have one more to go.What the fuck?So today I realized that I have never really gotten a "good"tat done.I am quite happy with what my mind has told me about needing this thing...this tat.But now I want o add on and this would cost money.Jesus fucking christ...I paid $120 today and more shall come.Alot shall come.Thisn is a good one.I am excitied about this tat.And while he was doing it,it hurt.I wont lie about that,but I focused on things,the floor,the drawings on the wall,the pictures,the whatever,and everytime it hurt...when I was still focusing,yet could feel.I thought about the things that hurt me.I thought about him.I thought about the pain I felt when he left.I thought about the pain I feel now.And you know what?I didnt feel shit.Every now and then when I lost focused but when I didnt...holy shit..I felt nothing.And I enjoyed it.Definietly
Which kindof scares me.I didnt know that I was that numb.I didnt realize it.But yea...I could totally not feel shit if I really focused on shit.Shit that bothers me.Shit that makes me feel more pain then just what I am soppuse to feel?Nope.Not gonna happen.I hurt.I bleed,I feel,and sometimes I haveto be reminded of that,and I will remind myself for the rest of my life.

2:58 a.m. - 2005-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry