Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Old rotting flesh

Twice this week...no wait lets make that three times.The boyfriend has forgotten about me three times this week and you know what....its getting quite old.I am getting tired of thinking that things may change.And last night?Last night for the whole stupid Sweetest Day deal?I cried myself to sleep.I hugged a fucking box of kleenex to bed.I think I need a change.A good one for the most part.One that dosent involve anyone,a change that cant get old.

10:28 a.m. - 2005-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry