Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Addiction is Old

I grind my teeth to much.I was told today that sooner or later my jaw would try to find my back teeth.I would look like a person on meth.Contstantly moving my jaw back in forth.Geez...what a beautiful site that would be.I was also told that I would experience headaches,and that my face would eventually drop and make me look years older.And I am sure that my dentist knew.He knew something,cause I told him that grinding my teeth is a habit.But I have been sucking on my cheeks instead.I have never tried meth.Never will.Coke is addicting enough,but I take alot of pills.Alot that contains caffine,ephedra
speed...whatever.Thats how I LIVE.What comes with that addiction is alot of teeth grinding.I have been doing it for years.Sometimes non stop.But I have been noticing it lately and it scares me.It scares me because I am an addict.People say I look really young for my age,I dont feel it.I am old on the inside.And now...I think its all catching up with me.To many pill filled days.To many pill filled nights.To many god damn pills.Half my fricken life.And why?Is there even a reason for it?I mean I could tell you that it was for covering up shit...because i couldnt deal with shit,but even when everything is fine,I still will pop some.I am scared.Scared to deal with life without something that
may just numb me,or make me not care.So anyways i was told that it would cost me 600 bucks to stop me from looking like an old addict.Yea...I think its worth that 600 bucks.

9:44 p.m. - 2006-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry