Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

join me for wine

I had a blast in Chicago.My hotel had free wine hour...everynight....for free.
I got my picture taken with a homeless man that was putting on some sort of show,gave some money away,had a carriage ride,got lost and drank some wine.What a great time.

When smiles cover your heart


I called the Vernage the first night I was there.I drank a bit to much at the wine hour.No answer.Call back after dinner(another wine hour or 2)No answer.
Called back after the beer bar.No answer.Whatever.I dont even want to know.But he mustve had a rough one cause he sure sounded tired on Saturday and yesterday.I dont really care.I am not going to be the type that changes someone.Or I guess...even tries.Im just not answering my phone tonight...I have had a rough weekend as well,and tonight...I just want it to be me.I dont want to talk to anyone,or even need to talk to anyone.

7:43 p.m. - 2005-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry