Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I look to you to see the truth

A knight in the darkness

My email was from Josh.I came back from Chicago needing to check my mail,and there it was.Along with an other one that maybe even meant something more to me...only cause it said alot more of the things I need to hear.I miss Josh.I really do miss him.I have done alot of thinking about him.I have done alot of talking about him.And when I talk about him...or when I think of him...I have this real bad feeling in me.This horrible disgusting feeling.One that needs to be let out,by crying,by hair pulling,by just getting angry.Angry ayt myself.Angry on how things turned out,and angry that I let that friendship get fucked up.He was my life for a while there.When I had no one to listen...no one to read...no one to talk to.No where to go. I had nothing,but he WAS there.

7:00 p.m. - 2005-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry