Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spag Os and birds

And sometimes I think its all to much,the birds chirping,reminding me as I eat my spag-get-te-OS.But then I think and remember,all I ate today was a stupid elpaso salmon salad from work,so let me eat what I want,let me be drunk.Who cares?I haver lost almost 10 pounds the last week.I am not going anywhere.I am still here.Lets enjoy it.My new MEDIUM skirt will still fit me in the morning,My new size 9 pants will still fit me.Let me enjoy my stupid spag-get-te_OS.And let me remember that the birds start chirpping around 3:30

3:38 a.m. - 2005-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry