Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another one bites the dust

Last night went well.Vern was giving away his coke,Vern was shoving shit up his nose all night,and Vern also was asking Danyel about her sex life,things such as strap ons and what not,and he was asking her all this while they were doing some lines.I left the lesbians house this morning around 3,fought with Vern until I called him a cokehead and then he let me walk.And he needed to.At home I got a surprise visit from Danyel and Erin,I called Vern three times when they were here.The first time I told him that he was a fucking asshole.The second time I told him to shove more shit up his nose,and the third?I called him a cokehead.All three times I hung up after I told him what I needed to tell him.His call came in at twenty to five this morning,I didnt talk to him.Danyel did.But I put him on speaker phone and listened.And I wanted to tell him that LOVE is not this.LOVE is a drug in its own way so why shove shit up your nose?But I didnt.Only because it dosent matter.Another typical cokehead.I wont dwell over this.He is not worth it,and I am worth more then it all.So fuck him,fuck every cokehead ever,and well...thats that.

6:23 p.m. - 2005-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry