Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

broken butterflies

And they say every man
goes black in his heart
And they say everybody
steals somebodys heart away

What do you do?I am actually speechless for once.And everyone notices it.I cant stand it.Nine months?And I was just a fuck?I feel sick.I have been through way to much and this time?This time like all the SO CALLED others?It was SOPPOUSE to be different.Why me?Why me is all I ask.And there is no reason ....no explanation.You know how I felt about this mother fucker?I let him have me.I let him in on ALOT.Not knowing that all I was was just a FUCK.Once again...thats all I am good for.I had such a good time with him.I laughed,I had good sex,I loved the smile,I loved the comfort,I loved THINKING that there was something there.I fucking hurt.I hate this.And I have been here before,and maybe I sometimes think that I liked feeling this but I really didnt.When the fuck am I going to be good enough?When the fuck am I going to get what I deserve?Cause I will tell ya something...I always think that I am having a good time,that what I have is what I deserve,but it never turns out that way.It always turns out FUCKED up.

5:04 a.m. - 2006-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry