Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I like the stars

I Like The Stars In The Sky


He keeps calling me.Asking me if I am mad at him or not.Cause I guess he dosent know if I am or not.I asked people tonight.I asked them...give me one reason.PLEASE.Just one fucking reason for it to be ALRIGHT.And no one could.It hurt.It hurt because it is not ALRIGHT.I feel like shit.I feel disgusting.Its not okay.Any reason is NOT going to be okay.But I want one.Just one.I have done nothing to deserve the way I feel.I have given all I can.I have given my heart and maybe it wasent much.But it SHOULDVE been enough.Because it was all that I had to offer.So now what?Now you know what I do?I do NOTHING.I sit and I WISH that things couldve been different.I sit and I WISH that things wouldnt have happened.I sit and I WISH.I WISH.Thats what I do.

4:53 a.m. - 2006-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry