Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OH so early

If you look at my entry...that means I dont really care.Its almost 4:30 qnd I am here.Where I shouldnt be but am.I talked to some guy tonight at the bar.I talked about how I had to go out and have a good time tomorrow because my friend is coming and as I walked home and the stupid birds were a chirping,that was it.Time to stop,time to think about tomorrow and how fucked up I need to get.....REMINDER....birds start fucking chirping at 3:30,didnt I remember that?

4:22 a.m. - 2005-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry