Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the past

I didnt see him tonight.Him being Vern and all,but I got a call that Melissa answered from Ginky.Yes,Kyles friend.How weird was that?Just as we were talking about him too.So we were at the bar where Vern didnt show up,and strolled back to my house where I showed Melissa and Danyel pictures of Dan.Of Kyle>And then the phone rings and it was Ginkey.Wow.Tripped me out for a minute there.So I left Danyeal and Melissa's house and as soon as I waked through the door,the phone was ringing and it was Ginkey.WOW.I miss Vern,but my phone call made it all up.And yes,I still miss Vern but ya know what?Its okay to miss.Especially when there is no one there.Its okay to miss.Right?Its still okay to have that empty feeling right?Even with the call right?Its okay to be okay.To want things to be okay.Its all fucking okay,and it fels great.Let the world shine on me damn it!

3:19 a.m. - 2005-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry