Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tonight...i will pray

The "friend"is taking it out on me once again.Seems as though he has had"it" with me.Whatever "it"may be.He has had "it"with everyone I guess.Says that I can go on my trip by myself.Im thinking that if anyone has had"IT"...that"IT" should be me.To be with someone that is a constant roller coaster is hard.Its even harder to sit here and go through it all.Over and over again?Im forced in to all this because of whatever the fuck is his problem.He was once a cool friend..He tells me to call the cops now,because he will be here after work,for what?Leave me the fuck alone.Go beat up on someone else.Better yet....find a fucking GIRLFRIEND.

7:16 p.m. - 2006-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry