Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Busy Hippie Bee

He texted me last night with some "Im blue"stuff.And then his counsler decides to cancel on him for the second week in a row and proceeds to tell him that there are no openings til the 21st.Nice counsler.But we are not soppouse to worry about him so much now are we?So on another note,I get to watch Cheech and Chong tonight.Last week I went to that wonderful store called Best Buy and thought to myself"hmm,cheech and chong.Wow I havent watched that forever"and i walked around only to go back to the movies and found myself thinking"damn...and i have all that weed"So i bought all of them.Yup.Not one,not two,not even the "special"one that had 2 in it,all 5.Whatever..I think its cool,hopefully I wil actually watch them all.I cant sit and watch movies while i am stoned.I haveto do things.I haveto get up and walk around,I haveto move.Im not like those damn MTV commericals they have now.I haveto do stuff,or its a waste of weed.So today i worked out...good work out too.Came home,cleaned my storage space out,took all of the garbage out,swept,change my bedding,hung up the tent to dry,and here I sit.I have been doing well on my smoking.Havent smoked since Monday,although I feel as though I could dig through my trash for a butt,but wont,since i know there are none in there...which pisses me off a bit.But whatever.I have been trying to keep busy.Busy smoking something else.So i dont think about the things I do think about.Kindof like letting my mind rent out the space.And Im starting to feel okay with this "life",im starting to feel okay being alone all the time.Because I keep busy.

9:45 p.m. - 2006-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry