Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3 years of couldves,shouldves,wouldves

Oh another black day.It wouldve been 3 years today.Yea,those wouldve beens,couldve beens,shouldve beens.Forever floating around me.I woke up before the birds were chirpping,only to realize that when they did start to chirp,it was alot quieter then normal and alot later then normal.And i am happy with the thought that they did it for me,out of respect.And sure,I know that the birds could care less,but it dosent hurt me or anyone else to think differently,just to keep peace with myself.I woke up last night only to have been asleep for not even an hour,freezing my ass off,only to wake up once again sweating it off.So I laid in bed this morning with half my body covered and the other half uncovered.Not really being happy either way.But then again,when am I?

5:30 a.m. - 2005-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry