Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Microwave

This morning when I was laying in my bed,I thought I heard my microwave beep,and I kindof pushed that thought out,when i went to unplug it,the screen said "BABYFOOD".It had turned on all by itself,heating up imaginary babyfood.This isnt the first time it turned on or beeped by itself.I am almost certain that it is HIM.A way of letting me know that he still is here and he still watches.And although it scared me,and made me cry,I was happy.Tears of joy mixed with sadness.Hes still here.And hes going to let me know,even if it does scare me a bit.

8:09 p.m. - 2005-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry