Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let it begin

I have no clue on what to say about this New Year.I spent the last 4 days being wasted.And not just "wasted"but where I started drinking at 2 in the afternoon and was not stopping til almost 7 each morning.Stupid huh?Yea,thats what I think now of course.I have alot to say,and maybe it is about the new year,looking back,holding on,and waiting for what ever it is that is out there,but not tonight.My head still is not working right,my body is filled up with unhealthy habits and tonight I just want to relax...and sleep.....and not haveto think.

10:42 p.m. - 2006-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry