Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wars of the drunks

So I have been stupid and I have been told it probably around a million times last ight.Im wasted.Once again.Whatever.Thats my problem.Im a fucking drunk.Dan never picked Ty up last night.He calls it lack of cummunication with the wife.I call it FUCK YOU.I dont give a fuck I told him........just let me know.So I still went out last night,only to have Rodney make me feel like shit and fuck him too.He thinks he is all bad and everyone respects him,well I told him that he was worthless.A worthless dad,a worthless boyfriend.A worthless excuse for a human.I know my fuck ups.O well...I fucked up...I know this all to well.Vern drove by today.Me melissa and danyel were all outside.And he didnt even relaize.It dont matter to me right now.Im fucking drunk.Nothing matters when I am drunk.

2:16 a.m. - 2005-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry