Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is corona

Had an interesting night.Maybe even a day.I had visitors at work. Between the "friend" and the Vernage.He came in today,maybe having a bad week,maybe because of my text message,but I liked it.I liked him coming into my place of work.being known kindof thing.And a little while later I get told that I have a visitor...thinking its him again.Yet it wasent.It was the Vernage.Telling me that he put my car key in my car ...along with the plate.And then I thought....why would he put this shit in my car....yet still come in to my place of work and tell me about it?Why not just give me it all?I feel bad.I feel bad because he is not a bad person,yet he is just dumb.He makes bad choices.Thats all.We all do it.We all make bad choices...and do we like to be judged on those bad choices?I dont.And I have made some awful choices in my life....does that make me bad?I dont believe so.Tonight I saw my "friend" grab a guy and take this guys shirt off...cause of someones past.Something happened where my "friends" friend....happened to know someone...from the past...so he took action.The "friend" took action.Did it scare me?A bit.What am I sopouse to do?.

3:22 a.m. - 2006-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry