Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lets get Physical

I stopped working out when I got my tattoo done,figured I would just wait til it was healed...maybe a week.Then it was the week before Virgina and I had alot of beer to drink.Then i went to Virgina.A total of 3 weeks.And in those 3 weeks?I have gotten FAT.I cant believe that all that hard work I did...gone.Back to point A.I started going again yesterday and am loving the way I feel.I also stopped eating so much and bought GOOD food.Not chips and shit,but my fruits and veggies.I cant continue to "sneak" anything,because it never works,if I "sneak"something....I am going to eat the whole fucking bag.So today I had a cucumber when I wanted to "sneak"something.And then I had another one with red vinager,and at first I thought that 2 cucumbers were way to much,but I didnt really eat anything today,a little bit of chicken breast,my cucumbers and some granola,I think thats pretty good.It was 3 meals.When I worked out last time,I was eating more,yet looking quite good.Im going to get that back.The looking good part,the feeling good part....just watch and see.

10:07 p.m. - 2006-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry